Blazing Fires And Helicopters... 2xLP Music


"Blazing Fires And Helicopters On The Frontpage Of The Newspaper. There's A War Going On And I'm Marching In Heavy Boots" is the bands second album and got originally released in 2008 (CD) / 2010 (LP). This is the repress version which came out again in 2018 on Moment Of Collapse Records..

Pressing Infos:
2nd Press: 350x black vinyl / 150x clear vinyl

You can listen to the album here:

1. Blue Lights And Sunshine 9:08
2. I Got Worried... I Was So Freaking Scared Of That Window, You Know 7:05
3. We Are Driving Through Darkness 6:37
4. Twentysix And Full Of Plans 17:20
5. A Japanese Flag 7:53
6. I Keep My Eyes On The Ground, Afraid Of Meeting Someone I Know 4:27
7. Empty 3:45
8. They Try To Cheer Me Up By Saying I Did Once Live A Functioning Life 11:15

More in Music View All