In My Blood Vinyl-LP Music


"In My Blood" is the bands third album and got released in 2017 on Moment Of Collapse Records.

1st Press: 350x black vinyl, 150x clear vinyl
2nd Press: 200x black vinyl, 100x golden vinyl (all covers have a black inside print)

You can listen to the album here:

1. Stina 7:42
2. I Am Your God 6:05
3. Sentence 6:25
4. Through The Gate 3:20
5. 33 Years Ago 9:49
6. Regrets 6:11
7. The Light 2:45
8. Carnage 7:42
9. Are You Happy With Your Life? 6:20

More in Music View All